Find
My Account

Staff

Mary P. Crehore

Nicholas Kelley
Director Technology Services Manager
mcrehore@avonlake.lib.oh.us nkelley@avonlake.lib.oh.us
   
Gerry Vogel
Dianne Russell
Assistant Director Circulation Services Manager
gvogel@avonlake.lib.oh.us drussell@avonlake.lib.oh.us
   
Lorie Scheer Sybil Wendling
Fiscal Officer Children’s Services Manager
lscheer@avonlake.lib.oh.us swendling@avonlake.lib.oh.us
   
Maureen Minadeo
Linda Janesz
Deputy Fiscal Officer/HRC DiscoveryWorks Manager
mminadeo@avonlake.lib.oh.us ljanesz@avonlake.lib.oh.us
   
Jill Ralston  
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator  
jralston@avonlake.lib.oh.us